Contact Us:(853) 8796 5388

Our Bank's History


1.jpg


Well Link Bank

Well Link Bank was established in 1996 in Macau and is operating with a full banking license.

The predecessor of Well Link Bank is Novo Banco Asia, a subsidiary of Portugal’s Novo Banco, S.A. in Macao. Novo Banco Asia has been renamed as Well Link Bank since October 2017.

By virtue of the relationship with Mainland China, Hong Kong, Macao and Portugal, Well Link Bank strives to build the linkage platform between China and Portuguese-speaking countries, and is committed to serve the local and Pearl River Delta's enterprises, institutions and individual customers. We aim to help Chinese enterprises develop toward the world stage and facilitate overseas companies to invest Macao and Guangdong-Hong Kong-Macao Greater Bay Area, and contribute to the whole area’s economic development.

The new shareholders come from Hong Kong, Macao and Mainland China, including Well Link Group, which is engaged in securities business, insurance and banking in Hong Kong, public figures in Macao, Shenzhen property tycoon Kingkey Group, Mr. Zhang Shengman (former managing director of the World Bank) and the previous majority shareholders of Portugal's Novo Banco,S.A.. 

 

    Brand Story

    

    Building long-term and profound customer relationship is more than a commitment; it is a vision of sustainably offering premium customer service and unrivalled customer experience. Well Link Bank conceptualises our attitude towards customer service in the new tricolour logo. The linear contour outlining two individuals holding the same rope underlines the endless engagement between Well Link Bank and its customers. Further connecting the colour symbols of wealth (purple) and health (green) with passion (red), the new logo represents how Well Link Bank offers customised and diversified financial products and integrated service solutions to increase wealth of our valued customers. It is the collective efforts to create a better future.


                                                                                         Value

    Integrity, Target Oriented, People Foremost, Innovation and Development.


    Enterprise Spirit

    Pragmatic, Professional, Cooperative, Dedicated.


        Perspective

    To be the most distinctive Bank in the Greater Bay Area.


                                                                          Profile of Well Link Group

Well Link Finance Group is formed by multiple professional financial enterprises. Adhering to the business philosophy of “integrity, stability and innovation”, the Group has constantly strengthened close business relationship with customers in the development direction of “Rooted in Hong Kong and developing across China”. In order to meet growing investment demand of customers in Mainland China, Hong Kong and Macao, the Group has formed elite teams in Mainland China, Hong Kong and Macao international vision, abundant practical experience, proficient operation in Hong Kong finance and familiar commercial culture of Greater China Region and Hong Kong. The Group is dedicated to providing faithful, steady, efficient and high value-added financial service for customers to meet their various demands in investment and financial management.



Spirit of Well Link Bank

Bridge stands at the most difficult and dangerous place of roads. It kindles the light of hope for those who are in despair and hopeless. It helps people tide over difficulties or frustrations, delivering them to reach the opposite road. Since ancient times, the bridge has provided a tremendous favor for humans, while the spirit of bridge is the highest state of service industry.

Since banking service has some similarities with the bridge, Well Link Bank is named after the spirit of bridge. In the banking operation, we also need to learn from the bridge's role in sincere service and helping others to get through silently. Our new powerful shareholders will constantly invest in banking business. We need to set banking outlets as many as possible, and expand offline outlets and online network at the same time. We believe, if customers enjoy our fast convenient services and feel our care about them all the time, they will eventually return to us for our persistence and social commitment. Thus we will win customers’ trust, based on Macao, exploring Guangdong and Hong Kong, and linking with Mainland China, as well as with international industries to achieve an evergreen Well Link Bank.  


 

Mission of Well Link Bank

With the mission of “creation and sharing together”, the Group, a practitioner of inclusive finance, tries best to serve and create value for customers in Mainland China, Hong Kong and Macao. The Group has won social public acknowledgements for its outstanding achievements. The Group, pragmatic, vigorous and public-minded, also spares no effort to offer various growing opportunities for employees, to actively join social welfare activities, and to win social respect with morals.

服務熱線:(853) 2878 5222

本行歷史


1.jpg


立橋銀行

立橋銀行成立於1996 年,是澳門的一家全牌照商業銀行。 

立橋銀行前身是葡萄牙第二大市值銀行聖靈銀行1996在澳門成立的子行--必利勝銀行股份有限公司,2014年更名為新銀行亞洲股份有限公司。新銀行亞洲股份有限公司自2017年10月起更名為立橋銀行股份有限公司。

借助於銀行本身的中國內地、香港、澳門及葡萄牙的背景關系,我們努力建設中國與葡萄牙語系國家的紐帶和平台,致力於服務本地及珠江三角洲的企業、機構及個人客戶,幫助中國企業走出國門,走向世界舞台,同時,幫助海外公司投資澳門及珠港澳大灣區,為整個地區的經濟發展做出貢獻。

立橋銀行股東陣容強大,分別來自香港、澳門、內地,主要包括在香港經營證券、保險、投行業務的立橋集團、澳門名門馬氏家族、深圳京基集團、世界銀行前常務副行長章晟曼、葡萄牙的原股東等,他們都是金融圈、實業界的佼佼者。其中,世界銀行前常務副行長章晟曼更獲委任為立橋銀行股份有限公司董事會主席,將領導銀行的經營。新進入的股東實力雄厚,管理層經驗豐富,發展理念先進,值得期待。

 


所屬集團——立橋集團

立橋金融集團是由多家專業金融企業所組成。秉承「誠信、穩健、創新」的經營服務宗旨,以「植根香港,融通中華大地」為發展方向,不斷加強與客戶建立密切的業務關系。「並肩同行,共創光輝未來」。為滿足中港澳客戶日益增長的投資需求,公司組建了香港、澳門和內地具有國際視野、豐富實戰經驗、通曉香港金融業運作,熟悉大中華地區及香港商業文化的精英團隊,為客戶提供誠信、穩健、高效及高增值的金融服務,滿足客戶各方面的投資理財需求。


立橋精神

橋,立足於最難處,立足於最險處,最為別人在絕境處無路處燃起希望,幫助別人度過難走或過不去的坎,為人嫁接到達彼岸,橋梁自古有著對人類巨大的恩澤,橋梁的精神是服務行業的最高境界。

銀行的服務與橋有相似之處,立橋銀行就是要學習橋的真誠服務精神,學習橋默默地幫助他人到達坦途。立橋銀行實力雄厚,會持續開設分行網點,同時大力發展網絡銀行服務。我們相信,只有至真至誠服務客戶,堅持不懈,厚德載物,自然就會有回報,最終也才能深入民心,立足澳門,拓展粵港,橋連百業,服務大中華,通達國際,成就長青基業。


 

立橋使命

集團的使命是「同創造,共承擔」,開拓創新,為內地、香港及澳門客戶服務,創造價值,做普惠金融的踐行者,以優質業績贏取社會大眾的認同;且集團求真務實,誠信穩健,力求為員工提供多元和專業化的成長機會。熱心社會公益,奉行「源於社會、回饋社會」的宗旨。廣結善緣,以品德贏取社會尊重。